Edit and Delete Proactive Chat Campaign
  • 14 Apr 2022
  • 1 Minute To Read
  • PDF

Edit and Delete Proactive Chat Campaign

  • PDF

REQUIRED USER ROLE
Administrator

You can edit your Campaigns whenever you need to make changes.

  1. Click the menu icon on the top left corner of the screen.
  2. Click Settings.
  3. Under the Proactive Conversations category, click Proactive Chat. The Proactive Chat page will show you a list of Campaigns you currently have.

Edit a Campaign

Hover over the Campaign you want to edit. To the right, click the pencil icon. This will take you back to the Campaign's configuration page, where you can make your changes. Follow the same instructions for the Campaign configurations.

Delete a Campaign

Hover over the Campaign you want to edit. To the right, click the trash icon. You'll be asked to confirm your request. Select Delete Campaign to confirm.

Watch Out - Deleted Campaigns can't be restored
  • Deleting an active Campaign means the Campaign will be removed from your site immediately and cannot be recovered.
  • Data from deleted Campaigns are retained and will continue to be available in reports.

Was this article helpful?