What does 'Conversation was closed automatically' in the Conversation Timeline mean?
  • 11 Jan 2021
  • 1 Minute To Read
  • Print

What does 'Conversation was closed automatically' in the Conversation Timeline mean?

  • Print

Conversations related to abandoned calls are automatically closed. When this happens, the Conversation Timeline is updated to reflect this activity.
If there is an existing open Contact (e.g., an open SMS contact), then the Conversation will remain open.

Was This Article Helpful?